prayers and message from America

http://www.saynow.com/playMsg.html?ak=akdva0pmQXRpVEVMUXByaHZWKzVuUT09

I just wanted to say that I live in America now and my relatives and friends are all in Egypt and I know a lot of people in egypt and I want them to know that I pray for them day and night and I worry for them and we all hope to be with them in this time and we are truly happy and proud of them and this its truly something really strong for Egypt and at first there will be bad thing shappening but hopefully in the end god willing the result will be good with the help of god and all of us here are hoping for the good things.  And don’t give up.  Inshallah (god willing) it will all be okay.

One response to “prayers and message from America

  1. I have been a tourist to beautiful, world-famous Egypt. May you win your freedom! Americans all over our country know you as warm courageous people. Let Freedom Ring! May the whole world be blessed with prosperity and Love.

Leave a comment