My family and I were subjected to unjust rulings against us

http://www.saynow.com/playMsg.html?ak=RmtrRWhIWm1NRzZucDRyWThiUE5DUT09

I am an Egyptian citizen from El-Matariya. My family and I have been subjected to a lot of injustice from the ruling regime. There were rulings against us, unjust rulings,  because our opponent in the case was a relative of the General Secretary of Suzanne Mubarak. I am with the people and against the regime. Down with this current government and down with Mubarak. Thank you.

Translation by Eman Abdelhadi

Leave a Reply

