Mariam from Tahrir Square

http://www.saynow.com/playMsg.html?ak=QlNVaFFUYVhMeEN6em9XemlqUHpHUT09
Mariam/Marinam? , I am at Tahrir Square.  It is crazy here people are running everywhere and more people are coming (not sure what she says here about cinema?)

I’ve been trying to a while to call the number so I can say hello to Karim and I just got through now, so I will try again later so I can hear the messages so call me when you can because your number also isn’t working. Peace.

Leave a Reply

