VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE FROM ALIVE IN EGYPT

http://egypt.alive.in/2011/02/02/captain-ready-to-release-documents/

“Peace be upon you, Captain Mamdouh speaking, I have very important documents attested from on how to abort the Egyptian protests and theses documents are attested by the and Al Adly this corrupt and I have this documents on the internet and I don’t know whom to send these documents to I would like someone to call me on this number in Italy 0039392714624″

2 responses to “VERY IMPORTANT UPDATE FROM ALIVE IN EGYPT

  1. Anyone followed up on that?

  2. I don’t know. We are guessing someone from the press will get on it, but so far haven’t heard anything.

Leave a Reply

