A call to stand up against the enemy, from Yasser

http://bit.ly/h0EtqX

Dear brothers, dear family, dear friends, I kiss your hands and the hands of your brothers in Tahrir Square.  Dear family, friends, brothers! I beg you.  The criminals have attacked them.   I beg you, help your brothers protesting in Tahrir Square.  Brothers, colleagues, family, friends, rise up to the aid of your brothers protesting in Tahrir Square.  Right now and in this moment,  they are being attacked by the criminal security guards and they were attacked by the corrupted members of the NDP. I beg you my brothers, rise up to help your protesting brothers in Meydan El Tahrir now. If this revolution dies, then all our demands we achieved on ground would vanish. I beg you my brothers, help and rescue your brothers at Meydan Al Tahrir from the dogs of the tyrant NDP and corrupt the security guards. They are surrounding them from every side and angle. I beg you brothers rise up today. Come down now. Today is your day, and this stand is yours. Stand next to us now to grab freedom against the tyrant, criminal, enemy of God Hosni Mubarak. I beg of you my brothers, rise up. Where are you men of Egypt. Come down from your homes, bring your weapons, your knives to kill those enemies. I beg you brothers, oh brothers.  Your brother, Yasser.

Leave a Reply

