Screaming: They are killing us!

http://bit.ly/h4hDzr

Oh my God!  Oh God Oh God Oh God!  We are in Tahrir Square and they are killing us!  The thugs are killing us!  Oh my God!  May God destroy your homes you sons of dogs!  Oh my god oh my god, they are killing us, they are butchering/slaughtering us!  (cuts off).

One response to “Screaming: They are killing us!

  1. I am sorry. I am Egyptian. I completely understand the chaos and the slaughtery taking place, but this sounds extremely fake!

Leave a Reply

